Contact Us

Theater Address 212 Old York Road, Jenkintown, PA 19046
Mailing Address 212 Old York Road, Jenkintown, PA 19046
Administrative Office 91 East Court Street, Doylestown, PA 18901
Hotline 267-864-0065

Executive Director John David Toner
jtoner@renewtheaters.org
Co-Director Christopher R. Collier
ccollier@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x114
Director of Development Jim Sanders
jsanders@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x117
Administrative Director Kristi Romspert
kromspert@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x110
Membership Coordinator Lauren Nonini
lnonini@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x115
Assistant Membership Coordinator Mary Bingler
mbingler@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x118
Assistant Membership Coordinator Kate Gross
kgross@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x124
Events & Rentals Coordinator Samantha Snyman
ssnyman@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x116
Business Sponsorship Coordinator Danielle Flowers
dflowers@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x112
Administrative Programming Coordinator Shannon Quinty
squinty@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x119
Web & Design Administrator KC Biedlingmaier
kc@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x131
Assistant Programmer Michael Kamison
mkamison@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x130
Marketing Assistant Ben Skamla
bskamla@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x129
Facilities Administrator Marissa Lesnick
mlesnick@renewtheaters.org

Head Manager Ben Skamla
Manager Julian Lazare
Manager Alex Weston